EN FR DE SP IT RU
Fisitalia Accordions - Castelfidardo - Tous les instruments sont soigneusement fabriqués à la main et réalisée exclusivement en Italie

Conditions des ventes

  1. Les avantages d'acheter en ligne sont dus aux moindres frais de distribution pour le fabricant, qui peut ainsi mieux se concentrer sur l’amélioration de la qualité de ses produits.
  2. Les marchandises sont expédiées gratuitement au client et sont accompagnées des documents (qui peut inclure une facture détaillée si exigée) détaillant la liste de tous les articles envoyés. La facture fiscale doit être demandée au moment de l'achat en fournissant le numéro de TVA du client.
  3. Le colis est livré chez le client par transporteur agrée.
  4. Tous les tarifs sont TVA EXCLUSIVE(hors taxe). Tout client, sous certaines conditions, peut obtenir un formulaire d'exemption au paiement de la TVA selon l'Art. 8 c.2 du D.P.R. 633/72 et à Art. 41 du Décret 331/93 Légal.
  5. Le client a le droit de refuser l'achat et obtenir un remboursement si les marchandises ont été endommagées pendant le transport ou présentent des anomalies ou défauts. Dans ce cas, une lettre doit être envoyée en recommandé dans les dix jours suivant la livraison.
  6. Les délais de livraison varient de 10 à 90 jours selon la disponibilité et suivant les particularités particulières demandées par le client.
Site construit et accueilli par Accordions Worldwide
© Copyright 2005-2017 Accordions Worldwide. Tous droits réservés.

EN FR DE SP IT RU
Fisitalia Accordions - Castelfidardo - All instruments are carefully hand crafted and produced exclusively in Italy

Sales conditions

  1. The advantages of buying on-line are due to the lower retail and distribution costs on the part of the producer, which can therefore concentrate even more on improving the quality of the products.
  2. The goods are shipped to the customer in a free packaging and are accompanied by shipping documents (which can include a tax invoice if required) detailing the list of all the articles sent. The tax invoice must be requested at the time of purchase by providing the customer's VAT number.
  3. The parcel is delivered to the customer's home by a reliable courier.
  4. All prices are VAT EXCLUSIVE. All customers, where applicable, can obtain an exemption form paying the VAT component according to Art. 8 c.2 of the D.P.R. 633/72 and to Art. 41 of the Law Decree 331/93.
  5. The customer has the right to revoke the purchase and obtain a refund if the goods were damaged during shipping or present manufacturing anomalies or defects. A letter to this effect has to sent by registered mail within ten days of delivery.
  6. Delivery times vary from 10 to 90 days depending on availability and on the particular features requested by the customer.
  7. Payment:
    a) 30% in advance as confirmation of the order – The balance upon delivery for EE-Countries
    b) In advance upon order for all other Countries
  8. The manufacture reserves the right to change models, specifications and prices without prior notice.
Site constructed and hosted by Accordions Worldwide
© Copyright 2005-2017 Accordions Worldwide. All rights reserved.